Guest user
Farmtalking
Previous Next

Originally from: lina
                        
Hi Mark and Jane,
Is you click on the numbers that are printed in blue,
in this disgusting piece of writing, it brings you to
other pages including the address like Jane already
found out.
The Mundi Club
BM4609
London
England
WC1N 3XX
I stumbled on this by accident trying to find
something else, and i have no idea who is behind this,
but they sure write a lot.
Take care,
Lina

http://www.geocities.com/carbonomics/indexfiles/03rght_f.html


Their address is on the bottom right of the page.

Author wrote:
Dear Lina,
Who are the people behind these articles ( you

have just posted their address

) that are totally hammering the farming community

on every conceivable level

of the irrational, misguided, prejudiced... ?
They call themselves the Mundi Club, but I know

little more. They wrote a

very lengthy inaccurate document about me and my

BSE research which was

positively defamatory at several points in the

article. For instance, I was accused of

deliberately feeding meat and bone meal to my

organic beef cattle and then

selling that beef as organic to the public. Since

I have never been a beef farmer

in my life and never sold any beef to the public –

let alone organic beef – I

tried to get in touch with these .............to

protest , but found that

every contact address or email that they gave was

duff.

If the Mundi Club were a force to be reckoned

with, then I suppose that I

ought to have sued their internet service provider

( yahoo ) for hosting bogus

defamatory disinformation !!
Best,
Mark



--
If you want to share pictures, use the calendar, or
start a vote
visit http://www.smartgroups.com/groups/farmtalking

To leave the group, email:

...

Folded text